Komitet Organizacyjny:

dr hab. Anna Pluta (przewodnicząca) – anna.pluta@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Ewa Frąckiewicz, prof. US – ewa.frąckiewicz@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Barbara Kryk, prof. US – barbara.kryk@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Wanda Skoczylas, prof. US – wanda.skoczylas@usz.edu.pl
dr hab. Jakub Swacha, prof. US – jakub.swacha@usz.edu.pl
dr Karol Kuczera – karol.kuczera@usz.edu.pl
dr Edyta Mioduchowska-Jaroszewicz – edyta.mioduchowska-jaroszewcz@usz.edu.pl
dr Malwina Szczepkowska – malwina.szczepkowska@usz.edu.pl
dr Anna Wieczorek-Szymańska – anna.wieczorek-szymanska@usz.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Miluniec – agnieszka.miluniec@usz.edu.pl


Wydział Nauk Ekonomicznych i Zarządzania

Mickiewicza 64
71-101 Szczecin
Tel. 91 444 18 01

Towarzystwo Naukowe Organizacji i Kierownictwa – Oddział w Szczecinie
ul. Mickiewicza 66
Pokój P6
71-101 Szczecin
Tel. 91 444 18 36

Email: szczecintnoik@gmail.com